Make-a- Wish

فبراير 24, 2009 at 3:07 ص أضف تعليق

 Last year I started volunteering at Make-a-Wish Foundation. I enjoy it a lot. I get to grant wishes for children who are terminally ill the ages 3 to 18. It is a great oppurtunity to meet and help children make one wish come true. I just finished a wish child not too long ago. She was able to go to Disnely World and meet Prince Phillip from Sleeping Beauty. She was excited and could not stop talking about the trip and meeting her prince charming. It gives you a great satisfaction that you are able to make a child happy. I am on my second wish child now and she wants to meet Hannah Montana. All she talks about is Hannah Montana this or that. I hope she gets what she wants.  I think people should look into volunteering wish Make-a-Wish. It might take some of your time but in the end it is worth a lot just to hear and see how your wish kid is happy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How people preseve women in Saudi Arbia Henna Tattooes

اترك رد

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



